Contact CASA

Location
230 8th Street, South
Lethbridge, AB
T1J 5H2, Canada
Find CASA on Google Maps →

(403) 327-2272
Hours
Monday 9:00 am 10:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am 10:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am 10:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am 10:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am 10:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am 10:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am 6:00 pm

Casa is closed Christmas Day, New Years Day and Good Friday.

All other holidays: 10:00am - 5:00pm.

Staff

Darcy Logan
Curator and Gallery Services Coordinator

gallery@artslethbridge.org
Muffy McKay
Projects Coordinator

projects@artslethbridge.org
Kelaine Devine
Communications Coordinator

communications@artslethbridge.org
Jana MacKenzie
Finance Coordinator

finance@artslethbridge.org
Suzanne Lint
Executive Director

director@artslethbridge.org
Lorraine Lee
Receptionist

casa@artslethbridge.org
Aaron Hagan
3D Technician

tech@artslethbridge.org
Brad Goruk
Operations & Maintenance Manager (acting)

operations@artslethbridge.org
Andrew Bialobzyski
Custodian

casa@artslethbridge.org
Pam Vera
Reception

casa@artslethbridge.org
Diana Zasadny
Education Coordinator

education@artslethbridge.org
Brenna Lowrie
Facility Program Manager (acting)

facilityprograms@artslethbridge.org
Dawn Leite
Assistant to Executive Director

info@artslethbridge.org